Winter Concerts

Celebrate the season with performances by our students. Whether you prefer orchestra, choir or an entertaining musical, we have something for everyone! Come support our students, enjoy great performances and ring in the holidays with us!

All music performances are free and open to the public. Theatre performances require tickets.

Events by DatE

Monday, December 5

  • MME - MMW Gr 8 Band and MHS Wind Ensemble Concert
    MHS Arts Center, 7:00 PM

Tuesday, December 6

  • MHS Band Concert
    MHS Arts Center, 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 8

  • MHS Orchestra Concert
    MHS Arts Center, 6:30 PM

Monday, December 12

  • GRV Gr 5 Choir Concert
    GRV North Gym, 6:30 PM

  • MMW Gr 8 Music Winter Concert
    MMW Cafetorium, 6:30 PM

  • MHS Choir Concert
    MHS Arts Center, 7:00 PM

Tuesday, December 13

  • CS Gr 5 Choir Concert
    CS SE Gym, 7:00 PM

  • EX Gr 4-5 Orchestra Concert
    EX Auditorium, 6:30 PM

  • MME Gr 8 Treble Choir Winter Concert
    MME Cafetorium, 6:30 PM

  • MME Gr 8 Changing Voices Winter Choir Concert
    MME Cafetorium, 7:30 PM

  • MHS Choir Concert
    MHS Arts Center, 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 15

  • DH Gr 5 Choir Concert
    DH Front Gym, 8:30 AM

  • DH/GRV Gr 5 Combined Orchestra Concert
    GRV North Gym, 6:30 PM

  • MMW Gr 7 Winter Choir Concert
    MMW Cafetorium, 6:30 PM

  • MHS Symphony Orchestra with MMW Gr 8 Orchestra
    MHS Arts Center, 6:30 PM

  • MHS Symphony Orchestra with MME Gr 8 Orchestra
    MHS Arts Center, 8:00 PM

Monday, December 19

  • MWA Gr 5 Choir Concert
    MWA West Gym, 6:00 PM

  • MMW Gr 8 Choir Winter Concert
    MMW Cafetorium, 6:30 PM

Tuesday, December 20

  • EX Gr 5 Choir Concert
    EX Auditorium, 6:30 PM

  • MWA Gr 4-5 Orchestra Concert
    MWA West Gym, 7:00 PM

Thursday, January 12

  • MMW Gr 6-7 Band/Jazz Concert
    MHS Arts Center, 6:00 PM 

  • MME Gr 6-7 Band/Jazz Concert
    MHS Arts Center, 7:45 PM

Tuesday, January 17

Thursday, January 19

  • MME Gr 6-7 Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
    MHS Arts Center, 6:00 PM
     
  • MMW Gr 6-8 Orchestra with Philharmonic Orchestra Concert
    MHS Arts Center, 7:30 PM
     
  • SH Gr 5 Winter Choir Concert
    SH Bleacher Gym, 6:30 PM

Tuesday, January 24

  • CS Gr 5 Orchestra Concert
    CS SE Gym, 6:30 PM
  • MME Gr 6 Winter Choir Concert
    MME Cafetorium, Two Performances: 6:30 PM and 7:30 PM

Thursday, January 26

  • DH Gr 5 Band Concert
    DH Front Gym, 7:00 PM
  • MME Gr 7 Winter Choir Concert
    MME Cafetorium, Two Performances: 6:30 PM and 7:30 PM

Tuesday, January 31

  • EX Gr 5 Band Concert
    EX Auditorium, 6:00 PM
     
  • GRV Gr 5 Band Concert
    EX Auditorium, 7:00 PM

Thursday, February 2

  • MWA Gr 5 Band Concert
    MWA West Gym, 6:00 PM

Tuesday, February 7

  • SH Gr 4-5 Orchestra Concert
    SH Bleacher Gym, 7:00 PM

Thursday, February 9

  • MHS Midwinter Jazz Concert
    MHS Arts Center, 7:00 PM

Thursday, February 23

  • District Jazz Concert
    MHS Arts Center, Two Performances: 6:00 PM and 7:15 PM

  • MWA Gr 3 Music Concert 
    MWA West Gym, 6:00 PM

Friday, February 24

  • District Choral Festival
    Wooddale Church, 7:00 PM

Monday, February 27

  • District Orchestra Festival (West Side)
    MHS West Gym, 6:00 PM

  • District Orchestra Festival (East Side)
    MHS West Gym, 7:30 PM

Tuesday, February 28

  • SH Gr 5 Band Concert
    SH Bleacher Gym, 7:00 PM

For up-to-date details about each concert, visit the District web calendar.

Guddiga La-talinta Caafimaadka Maskaxda