Board Members

At the Skipper's Booster Club year-end meting in June, the following officers were elected for this upcoming school year's term.

For questions or more information on how you can get involved with the club, please email us at:

Executive Board  
President Stacy Cranbrook
Vice President Maggie Hillmer
Secretary Carrie Landstrom
Treasurer Julie Dorn

Maria Moreno


Committee Chairs  
Booster Store Co-Managers Candy Gehrmann
Maggie Hillmer
Booster Store Buyers Courtney Olson
Heather Magowan

Amy Harry

Volunteer Coordinator Katie Martin

Dana Callahan
Cheryl Krampitz

Senior Class Party

TBD (2)

Website Manager

Amy Harry

Special Event Coordinator

Cym Kibort

Booster Clubs